One Crazy Lady

Lazy Blogger; blaming Facebook

Posted on: November 1, 2010

I’ve been a lazy blogger, and I blame it on Facebook.

Whenever I think of something interesting to say, it seems so much simpler to just update my Facebook status than to actually write enough stuff to justify a blog post.

Little things like my daughter is getting glasses, my son was top seller in his Cub Scout pack fundraiser, our vicarage interview is tomorrow.

Then, I show up here and find that I haven’t posted a blog since the middle of August – and now it’s November. Why? Because I’m lazy, I take the easy way out, and post single sentence announcements instead of thoughtful and thought provoking paragraphs via the ‘blog’

I called this blog One Crazy Lady because it started out as a place to post my ideas too crazy for the liberal college environment. But, now I’m thinking maybe I should have called it the Lazy Blogger.

Leave a Reply

Older Posts

Calendar

November 2010
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Dec »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3 other followers

Things I like to blog about

HOT STUFF

