One Crazy Lady

how to personalize my page?

Posted on: January 13, 2010

I’m playing around with buttons on this page, but do not really understand what these functions are for?
If anyone visits here and can tell me, specifically, how do I add a widget? I use Swagbucks and can add a widget for them to my blog so that my friends can use it too, then I get extra points, but I don’t really understand how to add the widget.

Leave a Reply

Older Posts

Calendar

January 2010
M T W T F S S
    Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3 other followers

Things I like to blog about

HOT STUFF

