One Crazy Lady

Hello world! Blog One

Posted on: January 12, 2010

I am One Crazy Lady! I could probably prove it if I was willing to spend the money to pay a professional to diagnose me. But, I’m also cheap so you’ll have to just take my word for it. Take some time to get to know me, and you’ll probably agree.

But, be careful that you don’t take me too seriously.

I started this blog as an assignment for a class at IPFW called Women’s Studies. But, SSSSHh! Don’t tell my extended family that I’m taking classes…

they already think I should be committed…

I have six children, I homeschool, I am supporting my husband while he attends seminary (GO CTSFW), and I run an online store… I really don’t have time to take any classes, or do all the assigned readings, or keep up with all this discussion time and blogging and so forth… but don’t tell my other personality…

she’s convinced we can DO IT ALL! Maybe she’s the crazy one…

hee-hee

8 Responses to "Hello world! Blog One"

What kind of online store do you have?

I am the proud owner of MyAtticShop on Ebay. We do a lot of consignment, so what we sell changes frequently, and there is usually a mish-mash of things. Thanks for asking.

You are a very interesting woman! :] I love how you can tell the enthusiasm in your writing as if I could actually hear your voice! I have a lot of respect for you being able to handle all the responsibilities in your life! You sound like a very busy person! I thought I was busy working almost full-time and going to school full-time but you just took the word “busy” to a whole new level! I’m looking forward to reading future blogs from you!

You are very interesting. I love your post and that your not afraid of what people might draw from it. Hee hee. I have to give you a wow because I know I couldn’t handle that schedule. Sorry for sounding like a cliche’, but you go girl.

I am slightly out of my mind. But, I’m never bored.

You are so nice and funny lady ha. I like your post. It looks likes you are a fun women, but I’m women, too, but I never have fun of anything, I don’t know why.

Thanks! Do you mean you don’t have any fun? Or that you don’t ever make fun (tease) of anything? Sometimes, you have to laugh at stuff – especially yourself!

Leave a Reply

Older Posts

Calendar

January 2010
M T W T F S S
    Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3 other followers

Things I like to blog about

HOT STUFF

